Home>Technology Frontier>Innovation Platform

01High and New Technology Enterprise

In 2014, company was awarded as the National Torch Plan Key High-Tech Enterprise, with some products passing Hi-tech enterprise confirmation and certification.

In 2015, company was awarded as Jiangsu High-Tech Enterprise, with some products passing Hi-tech enterprise confirmation and certification.

02

Provincial Engineering Technology Research Center

In 2010, company cooperated with Jiangsu Science and Technology Office to establish a large-scale intelligent cleaning technology research center, to carry out research and development on the technology and products related to clean industry. It was checked and accepted by Jiangsu Science and Technology Office in 2013, and its achieved excellent performance evaluation results in 2014.

In 2014, company cooperated with Hohai University to build Jiangsu Environmental Protection Industrial Water Treatment Technology Center (electronic information, textile printing and dyeing), to conduct research and development on the integrated applications of industrial water treatment technology in electronic information industry as well as textile printing and dyeing industry.

03

Academician Workstation

In order to improve its technologies, research ability and promote the commercialization of scientific and technological achievements as well as advancing engineering application, company cooperated with Hohai University to establish academician workstations. Company was approved to set up Wuxi enterprise academician workstation in 2013, and Jiangsu enterprise academician workstation in 2014, which were engaged in the research and development on the integrated applications of industrial water treatment technology in electronics industry and pharmaceutical industry.

04Water Treatment Laboratory

In order to meet the demands of development as well as scientific and technological innovation, company set up (super) pure water laboratory, wastewater laboratory and wastewater treatment pilot production line, to better carry out the research on the application of pure water and wastewater system.

(Super) pure water laboratory

Wastewater laboratory

05

Cooperation with Colleges and Universities

Company has established cooperation with many colleges and universities, for example, company conducted research on pure wastewater treatment system with Hohai University; set up “Clean Technology Application and Construction Management” curriculum in Hebei University of Technology; In 2011, company was awarded as the first "Wuxi National Key Scientific Research Base for University Graduates”.

首页>技术前沿>创新平台

01高新技术企业

2014年公司荣获国家火炬计划重点高新技术企业,部分产品通过高新技术产品认定。

2015年公司荣获江苏省高新技术企业,部分产品通过高新技术产品认定。

02

省级工程技术研究中心

2010 年,公司与省科技厅合作共建江苏省智能化超大面积洁净室系统工程技术研究中心,开展与洁净行业相关的技术及产品研发。该技术中心于2013年通过省科技厅验收,2014年绩效评估结果为优秀。

2014年,公司与河海大学合作共建江苏省环境保护工业水处理(电子信息、纺织印染)工程技术中心,开展电子信息与纺织印染两个典型行业工业水处理技术的研发与集成应用。

03

企业院士工作站

为提高公司的技术水平、研究能力及科技成果转化与工程化应用效果,公司与河海大学共建企业院士工作站。2013年公司获批成立无锡市企业院士工作站,2014年获批成立江苏省企业院士工作站,开展电子、医药行业工业水处理方向的研究与工程应用工作。

04水处理实验室

为适应公司业务发展及科技创新的需求,公司建有(超)纯水实验室、废水实验室、废水处理中试线,以便更好地开展纯废水系统的课题研究与工程应用工作。

(超)纯水实验室

废水处理实验室

05

校企合作

公司与多所高校进行产学研合作,与河海大学共同研究纯废水处理系统技术;在河北工业大学开设“洁净技术应用及施工管理”课程;2011 年成为无锡市首批“全国重点高校研究生无锡科研实践基地”单位。